Ubisys Onlineshop
Welcome!

Power switch S2

Art.-Nr.: 1069

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

 

Incl. Tax: €99.00

Quick Overview

The power switch S2 is radio networked and has an integrated power consumption metering. It can be installed supplementary behind any switch or in a wall or ceiling outlet at any time and is therefore  even suitable for existing buildings.

Power switch S2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Installation

Details

This universal switching actuator allows you to switch any two electrical consumers/end devices (motors as well) with a constant power draw of up to 500VA each. Topnotch and absolutely wear-free semiconductor switches (TRIACs) guarantee a very long life span and silent switching. Perfectly suited for double light fixtures and double switches.

Integrated power consumption metering:
This component from our ubisys smart home program allows you to register the actual power requirements of the attached end devices. It will show you exactly how much any of the end devices in your home consumed at any given time.

Connection:
This component has two connections for end devices (output, load) and two connections for operating elements (switch or push-button). Push-buttons can also be set up to regulate a group of lamps or even activate scenarios.

Invisible:
The power switch S2 fits into sufficiently deep DIN 49073 tins and can be placed flush-mount behind any socket, behind any light switch or into a wall or ceiling outlet — You will not have to replace any existing switches or sockets. Even if you only want to replace the old switches for aesthetic reasons our solution will keep you flexible in your choices. Simply select any range of switches and any manufacturer that you like and combine them to your liking. Only unconventional switches, e.g. those installed in bus-systems (KNX/EIB) are incompatible. Being amongst the flattest in-wall modules, if not the flattest available on the market today, installation comes very easy.

The wireless components used in the smart home system by ubisys are based on the international standards IEEE 802.15.4 and ZigBee. This guarantees long term availability of all components thus protecting your investment.

Due to the resilient and innovative radio controlled technology there are no special skills needed when installed. This solution not only makes it ideal for new buildings but also for redevelopments and renovations. Additional components can be added and perfectly integrated into your smart home by and by. This leaves the decision when and how extensively you want to expand your system entirely up to you.

And with the Over-the-Air (OTA) firmware upgrade this component — as well as all other smart home components — will always stay up to date. This makes you well prepared for the future „Smart Grid”.

Note regarding Philips hue:
Even though the Philips hue bridge/app currently supports the ZigBee 3.0 standard, not all device types are displayed in the hue app. For the time being only our ubisys D1 (-R) can be controlled with the hue app – our products S1 (-R), S2 (-R) and J1 (-R) unfortunately not. When and to what extent the hue app will support other ubisys products is beyond our knowledge.

Our ubisys Gateway G1 as well as our components C4, D1 (-R), S1 (-R) and S2 (-R) can control Philips hue illuminants, though.

More informationen about the compatibility with ZigBee Smart Bulbs

Technical specifications

FeaturesOutput (end device)PowerStandards
  • 2 end devices switch
  • 2 operating elements (push-buttons)
  • Consumption metering
  • ZigBee router
  • 1: 230V~, 50Hz, 500VA
  • 2: 230V~, 50Hz, 500VA
  • TRIAC
  • End device power: max. 500VA each
  • IEEE 802.15.4
  • ZigBee 3.0
DimensionsColorMaterialWeight
  • Length: 43mm
  • Width: 47mm
  • Height: 12mm

Black  (RAL 9005)

Plastic

50g

Installation box contents, downloads & certificates

InstallationBox contentsDownloadsCertificates 

Flush-mounted. Installation behind conventional light switches or in wall or ceiling outlets.

  • Power switch S2
  • Operating instructions

PDF Leaflet

PDF Technical reference

 

Additional Information

Delivery Time 2-3 Tage
Hazard Notice TBD
Manufacturer ubisys technologies GmbH (Germany)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Ubisys Onlineshop
Herzlich Willkommen!

Leistungsschalter S2

Art.-Nr.: 1069

Schreiben Sie die erste Kundenmeinung

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

 

Preis: 99,00 €

Kurzübersicht

Der Leistungsschalter S2 ist funkvernetzt und mit integrierter Stromverbrauchsmessung. Er kann jederzeit nachträglich hinter jedem Schalter oder in einem Wand- oder Deckenauslass installiert werden und ist damit auch für Bestandsbauten geeignet.

Leistungsschalter S2

Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen

Verkleinern
Vergrößern

Mehr Ansichten

  • Installation

Details

Dieser Universal-Schaltaktor erlaubt das Ein- und Ausschalten von zwei beliebigen elektrischen Verbrauchern (auch Motoren) mit einer dauerhaften Leistungsaufnahme von je bis zu 500VA. Hochwertige, verschleißfreie Halbleiterschaltelemente (TRIACs) sorgen für eine sehr lange Lebensdauer und geräuschlose Schaltvorgänge. Bestens für zweiflammige Leuchtstoffröhren und Doppelschalter geeignet.

Stromzähler integriert:
Mit dieser Komponente aus dem ubisys Smart Home Programm ist es möglich, den tatsächlichen elektrischen Energiebedarf des angeschlossenen Verbrauchers zu erfassen. Damit sehen Sie ganz genau welche Verbraucher im Haus wann wieviel Energie bezogen haben.

Anschlüsse:
Diese Komponente verfügt über zwei Anschlüsse für Verbraucher (Ausgänge, Lasten) und zwei Anschlüsse für Bedienelemente (Eingänge für Schalter oder Taster). Die angeschlossenen Taster können auch so eingerichtet werden, dass Sie damit z.B. Gruppen von Leuchten steuern oder Szenarien aktivieren können.

Unsichtbar:
Der Leistungsschalter S2 kann unterputz hinter jedem Lichtschalter oder in einem Wand- oder Deckenauslass installiert werden — Sie müssen Ihre vorhandenen Schalter und Steckdosen also nicht erneuern. Sollten Sie aus ästhetischen Gründen mal neue Schalter einbauen wollen, sind Sie frei in der Wahl des Herstellers und des jeweiligen Programms. Lediglich unkonventionelle Schalter, z.B. solche die in Bus-Systemen (KNX/EIB) eingesetzt werden, sind ungeeignet. Die besonders kompakte Bauform vereinfacht die Installation.

Die drahtlosen Komponenten des Smart Home Systems von ubisys basieren auf den internationalen Standards IEEE 802.15.4 und ZigBee. Damit ist eine langfristige Verfügbarkeit von Komponenten und ein Schutz Ihrer Investition garantiert.

Durch die robuste und innovative Funktechnologie bestehen keine besonderen Anforderungen an die Elektroinstallation. Diese Lösung ist damit nicht nur für Neubauten sondern auch für Sanierungen und Renovierungen geeignet. Weitere Komponenten können nach und nach hinzugefügt und in Ihr Smart Home integriert werden. Sie bestimmen dabei jederzeit selbst, wann und in welchem Umfang Sie Ihr System erweitern.

Und mit dem Over-the-Air (OTA) Firmware-Upgrade bleibt diese Komponente — wie alle unsere Smart Home Komponenten — immer auf dem neusten Stand. So sind Sie bestens gerüstet für das künftige „Smart Grid”.

Hinweis zu Philips hue:
Die Philips hue Bridge/App unterstützt aktuell zwar den ZigBee 3.0-Standard, allerdings werden nicht alle Gerätetypen in der hue App angezeigt. Aktuell kann nur der ubisys D1(-R) mit der hue App gesteuert werden – nicht aber die Produkte S1(-R), S2(-R) und J1(-R). Wann und in welchem Umfang die hue App weitere ubisys Produkte unterstützen wird, entzieht sich unserer Kenntnis

Das ubisys Gateway G1 und die Komponenten C4, D1(-R), S1(-R) und S2(-R) können aber Philips hue Leuchtmittel ansteuern.

Mehr Informationen über Kompatibilität mit ZigBee Smart Bulbs

Technische Daten

FunktionenAusgang (Verbraucher)LeistungenStandards
  • 2 Verbraucher schalten
  • 2 Bedienelemente (Taster)
  • Stromverbrauchsmessung
  • ZigBee Router
  • 1: 230V~, 50Hz, 500VA
  • 2: 230V~, 50Hz, 500VA
  • TRIAC
  • Leistung Verbraucher: je max. 500VA
  • IEEE 802.15.4
  • ZigBee 3.0
AbmessungenFarbeMaterialGewicht
  • Länge: 43mm
  • Breite: 47mm
  • Tiefe: 12mm

Schwarz  (RAL 9005)

Kunststoff

50g

Montage, Lieferumfang, Downloads & Zertifizierungen

MontageLieferumfangDownloadsZertifizierungen 

Unterputzmontage. Installation hinter konventionellem Lichtschalter, oder in einem Wand- oder Deckenauslass.

  • Leistungsschalter S2
  • Gebrauchsanweisung

PDF Betriebsanleitung

PDF Technische Referenz (Englisch)

 

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Gefahrenhinweise Einbau und Montage dürfen nur von einer Elektrofachkraft vorgenommen werden. Es besteht die Gefahr durch elektrischen Schlag. Elektrischer Schlag kann zum Tod führen. Durch Öffnen des Gerätes oder anderweitige Geräteeingriffe erlischt die Gewährleistung.
Hersteller ubisys technologies GmbH (Deutschland)

Schlagworte

Verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.